Interim Hours & Closings, Aug. 5 - Aug. 21

ClockBetween the Summer and Fall semesters, the Library will be closed on weekends and have reduced hours during the week.

Here is a full listing of our hours and closings until the start of the Fall semester:

  • Friday, Aug. 5, Saturday, Aug. 6, and Sunday, Aug. 7: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 8 - Thursday, Aug. 11: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, Aug. 12, Saturday, Aug. 13, and Sunday, Aug. 14: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 15 - Friday, Aug. 19: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 20, and Sunday, Aug. 21: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 22: Normal hours resume

For more information, see the Library's Hours & Closings page.

Have a safe and restful break and get ready for the Fall!