Extended Study Hours

Extended hoursTo help you prepare for the end of the semester, the Library will have extended hours from May 7 through May 18. Hours are as follow:

  • Sunday, May 7: 12 noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, May 8: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, May 9: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, May 10: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, May 11: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, May 12: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 13: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 14:12 noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, May 15: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, May 16: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, May 17: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, May 18: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, May 19: Normal hours (7:30 am - 4:30 pm)

See the Library hours page for more details.

Good luck on your finals!