Winter Break Hours & Closings

Winter in DuPage county sceneThe Library will be closed and have reduced hours over COD's Winter Break between Dec. 19 and Jan. 22.

Also note COD Archives will be closed from Dec. 17 through Jan. 9.

The full list of closings and reduced hours is as follows:

  • Saturday, Dec. 17, and Sunday, Dec. 18: Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 19 - Thursday, Dec. 22: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 23, through Monday, Jan. 2: Closed
  • Tuesday, Jan. 3 - Thursday, Jan. 5: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, Jan. 6: Closed for In-Service Activities
  • Saturday, Jan. 7, and Sunday, Jan. 8: Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 9 - Friday, Jan. 13: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 14, and Sunday, Jan. 15: Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 16: Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
  • Tuesday, Jan. 17 - Friday, Jan. 20: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan. 21, and Sunday, Jan. 22: Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 23: Regular Spring hours begin

For more details, see the Library's Hours & Closings page.

Have a safe and restful break!

Photo credit: Tom Gill (CC BY-NC-ND 2.0)