Extended Study Hours: May 8 - May 19

Extended hoursTo help you prepare for the end of the Spring semester, the Library will have extended hours from May 8 through May 19. The hours are as follows:

  • Sunday, May 8: Noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, May 9: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, May 10: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, May 11: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, May 12: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, May 13: (Normal hours) 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 14: (Normal hours) 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 15: Noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, May 16: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, May 17: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, May 18: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, May 19: 7:30 am - 11 pm

See the Library hours page for more details.

Good luck on your finals!