Interim Hours & Closings, Aug. 3 - Aug. 19

ClockBetween our Summer and Fall semesters, the Library is closed on weekends and has reduced hours during the week.

Here is a full list of our hours and closings until the start of the Fall semester:

  • Friday, Aug. 3, Saturday, Aug. 4, and Sunday, Aug. 5: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 6 - Thursday, Aug. 9: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, Aug. 10, Saturday, Aug. 11, and Sunday, Aug. 12: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 13 - Friday, Aug. 17: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 18, and Sunday, Aug. 19: Closed
  • Monday, Aug. 20: Fall semester hours begin

For more information, see the Library's Hours & Closings page.

Have a safe and restful break and get ready for the Fall!