Extended Study Hours

Extended Study HoursTo help you prepare for the end of the Spring semester, the Library will have extended hours from May 6 through May 17. Here is a list of daily hours:

  • Sunday, May 6: 12 noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, May 7: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, May 8: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, May 9: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, May 10: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, May 11: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (Normal hours)
  • Saturday, May 12: 9 am - 4:30 pm (Normal hours)
  • Sunday, May 13:12 noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, May 14: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, May 15: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, May 16: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, May 17: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, May 18: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (Normal hours)

See the Library hours page for more details.

Good luck on your finals!

Photo by Jens Kreuter on Unsplash