Extended Study Hours: Dec. 2 - Dec. 12

Extended Study HoursTo help you prepare for the end of the Fall semester, the Library has extended hours from Monday, Dec. 2, through Thursday, Dec. 12. Below is a list of days with extended hours:

  • Monday, Dec. 2: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 5: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 6: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (Normal hours)
  • Saturday, Dec. 7: 9 am - 4:30 pm (Normal hours)
  • Sunday, Dec. 8:12 noon - 11 pm
  • Monday, Dec. 9: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 12: 7:30 am - 11 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 13: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm (Normal hours)

See the Library hours page for more details.

Good luck on your finals!

Photo by freestocks.org on Unsplash