Spring/Summer Break Hours & Closings

COD GraduatesThe Library will have a number of closings and reduced hours between the Spring and Summer semesters. Our schedule between May 18 and May 27 is as follows:

  • Saturday, May 18: Closed
  • Sunday, May 19: Closed
  • Monday, May 20: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 21: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, May 22: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, May 23: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, May 24: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 25: Closed
  • Sunday, May 26: Closed
  • Monday, May 27: Closed for Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 28: Regular summer hours begin
  • Also note the Library is open from 7:30 am - 4:30 pm on Friday, May 31.

For more information, see the Library Hours & Closings page for more details.

Have a safe and restful break!